Quick summary 

This article indicates that the following clubs are using DRIBL as a competition provider. All DRIBL competition platform queries should be directed to the DRIBL team. 

CDSFA are also using DRIBL as a registration platform provider any queries should be sent to the DRIBL support team. 

Register here  - Canterbury & District Soccer Football Association Registration store

Logo, company name

Description automatically generated


Canterbury DSFA 

Abbotsford Junior Football Club

ACU Football Club

APIA Leichhardt Tigers Juniors Football Club

Ashfield Pirates FC

Australian National Sports Club

Balmain & District Football Club

Belmore Eagles Football Club

Burwood FC

Canada Bay Football Institute 

Canterbury Association

Canterbury Junior Football Club

Concord Junior Soccer Club Inc

Cooks River Titans Football Club Inc

Earlwood Wanderers Football Club

Enfield Rovers Soccer Club Inc

Enfield Rovers Summer Sixes

Football Club Five Dock

Fraser Park Football Club (CDSFA)

Hurlstone Park Wanderers Soccer Club

Inner West Counsel Football Club

Inter Lions Soccer Club Inc

Leichhardt Saints Football Club (NSW)

Leichhardt Saints Senior Football Club

LFC Sports 

Marrickville Football Club


Punchbowl United Football Club

Roselands Raptors Soccer Club

Russell Lea Womens Soccer Club

Stanmore Hawks Football Club

Strathfield Football Club

Sydney Rangers Football Club

Sydney University Soccer Club (Canterbury)