Quick summary

This article indicates that the following clubs are using DRIBL as a competition provider. All DRIBL competition platform queries should be directed to the DRIBL team using the link below.

A picture containing text

Description automatically generated



Granville & Districts Soccer Football Association 

Auburn District

Auburn FC

Beaumont Hills Football Club

Dundas United Soccer Club

Ermington United Sports & Recreation Club

Granville District Football Referees Association 

Granville District Soccer Association

Granville Kewpie Soccer and Sports Club

Granville Rage Juniors

Granville Waratah Soccer Football Club

Greystanes Football Club

Guildford County Soccer Club

Guildford McCredie Uniting Soccer Club

Holroyd Rangers Soccer Club

Lidcombe Ariana Football Club

Lidcombe Churches Soccer Club

Lidcombe Waratah Junior Soccer Club

Merrylands Soccer Football Club

Merrylands United

Newington Soccer Club

OLOR St Angela's

Our Lady Queen Of Peace (NSW)

Parramatta City Football Club

PCYC Parramatta

Pendle Hill Football Club

Regents Park Football Club NSW

Rydalmere Football Club

Silverwater Flamingos

St Michael's Baulkham Hills Soccer Club

Sydney Dragon Football Club

Toongabbie & Districts Soccer Club

Wentworthville Uniting Church Football Club

Wenty Waratah Football Club

Westmead  Peacocks FC